Tag - lyon

Entries feed

Nothing Special Photoblog - Friday, July 3 2009

Who the hell of what party???

2009-07-03-R108-30.jpg

Nothing Special Photoblog - Tuesday, June 30 2009

Transitional

2009-06-30-R108-28.jpg

Nothing Special Photoblog - Monday, March 23 2009

Minor complication

2009-03-23-R108-25.jpg

Nothing Special Photoblog - Wednesday, February 18 2009

It seemed like a reasonable idea at the time

2009-02-18-R108-12.jpg

Nothing Special Photoblog - Monday, January 19 2009

The emotional faceplant

2009-01-19-R107-30.jpg

Nothing Special Photoblog - Tuesday, December 9 2008

Misplacing things

2008-12-09-R108-13.jpg

Nothing Special Photoblog - Wednesday, November 19 2008

Lyon by night #03

2008-11-19-R107-16.jpg

Nothing Special Photoblog - Tuesday, November 11 2008

Lyon by night #02

2008-11-11-R107-18.jpg

Nothing Special Photoblog - Wednesday, November 5 2008

Lyon by night #01

2008-11-05-R107-14.jpg

Nothing Special Photoblog - Wednesday, October 1 2008

The Beginning

2008-10-01-R107-27.jpg